Image

Register for tomorrow's (July 1) final summer webinar with Bishop Elaine

Join us for a message from Bishop Elaine JW Stanovsky as we launch into a season of summer ministries, transitions in the life of our church communities, and process the continued uncertainty of how the coronavirus’ impact on our lives.
 
During tomorrow’s webinar, Bishop Stanovsky will discuss Our Theological Task as United Methodists living in the Greater Northwest Episcopal Area. Panelists will join her in a conversation about our theology as it relates to the addressing the pandemics of COVID-19 and racial injustice. 
 
Please note: this will be the last regular Wednesday Webinar of the summer. In the coming months we will be reassessing how we best resource and connect with church leaders in various digital formats. Watch for surveys and opportunities to share your ideas in the coming weeks.

The webinar starts  at 8 a.m. Alaska Time, 9 a.m. Pacific Time, and 10 a.m. Mountain Time.

Wednesday Webinar Registration →

 

 
The Greater Northwest Episcopal Area provides leadership for the Alaska, Oregon-Idaho, and the Pacific Northwest Conferences of The United Methodist Church.
www.greaternw.org | bishop@greaternw.org
206.870.6810 | Toll- Free: 800.755.7710