Image

Join us for a vigil for peace & love TONIGHT via Zoom webinar

Join leaders from the Greater Northwest Area of The United Methodist Church TONIGHT for a vigil via Zoom webinar as we offer prayers and music of lament; along with prayers for peace, hope, love and justice in the wake of deadly rioting at the U.S. Capitol today. We will start at 6:30 p.m. Alaska Time, 7:30 p.m. Pacific Time and 8:30 p.m. Mountain Time.

On this first day of Epiphany, when we feel more divided than ever as a country, let’s come together as followers of Jesus to lift up one another as we try to move from hurt toward healing; anger toward hope; and darkness toward light and love.

Join Webinar Here →
 
The Greater Northwest Episcopal Area provides leadership for the Alaska, Oregon-Idaho, and the Pacific Northwest Conferences of The United Methodist Church.
www.greaternw.org | bishop@greaternw.org
206.870.6810 | Toll- Free: 800.755.7710